Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heejung Sim

Heejung Sim

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heejung Sim
"Jon is always helpful and explains everything very well! I highly recommend him as agent :)"
Profile photo of Doug Brown

Doug Brown

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Brown
"I switched my insurance over to Jon a year ago and Jon was wonderful. I had a car accident where I was rear ended at high speed and he helped me through that process. He is always prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Vance Riddle

Vance Riddle

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vance Riddle
"I've have been in the retail consumer direct side of Mortgage lending for 20+ years. As such we require our Members carry proper insurance. Jon Barron has handled all my referrals in an extremely professional manner. My clients report receiving superlative personal customer service, excellent education in the insurance products, and shown various options to consider. They have been impressed by the combination of pricing and service."
Profile photo of Andrew Perego

Andrew Perego

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Perego
"Efficient and quality service."
Profile photo of Claire Dinh

Claire Dinh

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Dinh
"Jon and his team has always gone above and beyond to help all their clients. Our family has worked with Ruth & Jon for over 20 years, and the excellent customer service remains the same when it transitioned to Jon. I recently had an issue with the fire claim with the claim specialist. Jon immediately reached out claims department to help expedite the resolution, and followed up with me the same day. Overall, we're very happy with working with Jon and his team!"
Profile photo of Michelle Hightower

Michelle Hightower

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hightower
"Jon Barron has not only been my insurance agent for over 10 plus years Jon has become a friend. I recently bought another car and before I could get it home, I had insurance on it. Jon’s service is next level. He makes my life easy and when he is working with me, he makes me feel like I’m the only one he is working with at that time. He is patient, extremely knowledgeable, experienced, and an all-around Fantastic Agent."
Profile photo of Angelique Zuluaga

Angelique Zuluaga

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Zuluaga
"I have been a customer with Jon Barron's State Farm Insurance Agency for over three years, and I am very happy with their services. Carole is super friendly, knowledgeable, and has navigated all difficulties smoothly. Very prompt, too, any paperwork or certificates that we have needed have been very fast. A++"
Profile photo of Matthew

Matthew

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew
"Responsive and professional!"
Profile photo of Tina Kim

Tina Kim

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Kim
"Jonathan was very helpful in submitting my odometer reading and updated annual mileage estimation during the COVID times so that I can get my insurance adjusted during the period when the cars were barely used. He explained how the mileage estimated was done and when the window of opportunity to request a re-calculation was possible. I was able to email him and call him to get the insurance bill reduced. He was very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Edward Gallego

Edward Gallego

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Gallego
"I've been a client with Jon Barron at State Farm for a few years now. I originally switched to him from my previous State Farm Agent, Jon and his team are always here to explore my questions about our policies. Their entire team is knowledgeable and professional, and focused on helping me as a customer. After being with Jon's agency for a few years I referred my daughter's family to him. This is an outstanding insurance agency. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Terri Chavez

Terri Chavez

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Chavez
"Jon was referred to me by my mother who has been a client for several years. I had been with State Farm for 15 years with another agent. While trying to purchase a home my last agent was so irresponsible that we almost lost the home. When we transferred to Jon the first year he helped us to analyze our insurance needs to see what made sense. In the first year it did not make sense to consolidate our insurances so Jon suggested we check back in a year. There was no pressure which I liked. We eventually moved over all our insurance needs to State Farm as the savings was significate. Jon's office staff is very pleasant and helpful. There has been times when I call to speak to Jon and the staff offered to assist so I would not have to wait for a call back. Most of the time they are able to assist me with my needs. I have been so satisfied with Jon and staff that I convinced my sister to also to move over to Jon."
Profile photo of Henry Gavilanez

Henry Gavilanez

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Gavilanez
"My family and I have been with Jon for a few years now. There are good agents in that office, very professional, polite, if you are looking for insurance I would recommend it."
Profile photo of Darcy Howard

Darcy Howard

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Howard
"Jon Barron and his team are always professional and curteous. They are always going the extra mile to help and give support to their clients. They are also very helpful and willing to answer any and every question. They make you feel like family. We are happy to have him as an agent."
Profile photo of Dr. Mike Jones

Dr. Mike Jones

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Mike Jones
"I’ve been with Jon for almost four years now. He is not only professional and friendly, but he always has the best rates whenever I make comparisons to other insurance agencies."
Profile photo of Wesley Fields

Wesley Fields

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Fields
"I have peace of mind knowing Jon and his team at State Farm are there to handle my insurance needs. They were very helpful with my coverage with my new car purchase and also with the sale of my old automobile. Very professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Wendy Scott

Wendy Scott

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Scott
"John provides outstanding customer service. He is truly a pleasure to work with for all my insurance needs. I would recommend John and State Farm Insurance to anyone looking for an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Anthony Cha

Anthony Cha

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cha
"Been working with Jon for many years, but the real value in working with John is in working with his staff. I mostly get assistance from Mary Vu, and she is always extremely prompt and responsive. I wish all my other vendors and services were as easy as it is to work with her."
Profile photo of Antonio Mosqueda

Antonio Mosqueda

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Mosqueda
"(Translated by Google) Mr. Barron has good service, my experience has been to my liking, and he always thinks about what I need, thank you Jon (Original) El sr Barron tiene un buen servicio, mi Experiensia ha sido de mi agrado,y siempre pensando en lo que nesecito,gracias jon"
Profile photo of Laura Aviles

Laura Aviles

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Aviles
"Jon was our agent for many years while we were in California. It gave us peace of mind having him as it only took a phone call to change, update or get feedback right away on the best coverage. He always kept in touch making sure we knew about the latest insurance updates. He is very professional, friendly and cares about his customers. I highly recommend Jon Barron for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Barry S1234

Barry S1234

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barry S1234
"Jon has been our insurance agent for years. We use him for everything and the service is what makes the difference. They always pick up the phone and work with you until your problem is resolved."
Profile photo of Shannon Starzyk

Shannon Starzyk

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Starzyk
""Why settle for the rest, when you can have the BEST." Jon and his team at State Farm are it. They are phenomenal, going above and beyond to ensure all your insurance needs are met. Their top notch customer service and attention to detail is impeccable. I feel safe knowing that Jon and his team is there for both me and my family."
Profile photo of Kellie Park

Kellie Park

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Park
"I am grateful to the team members for their long-standing professional services. I especially appreciate Jon and Carole’s professional management and kindness. Thank you"
Profile photo of debora Cohen

debora Cohen

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by debora Cohen
"Jon is personal, attentive and really makes an effort in meeting our needs. When we asked for a good agent for our Texas property, Jon researched it and made recommendations. Jon reached out during the fires to make sure we were ok because we were only 10 miles from the fires. Jon encouraged us to look at our homeowners coverage again to make sure we were covered with fire insurance. When I added a personal policy, Jon called the stores where I purchased the items I needed insured to ask for additional details about each item. Jon gives us honest and caring advice. I switched to Jon because of a bad experience we had with our previous insurance company of not giving us pertinent details about insurance claims (costing us $20,000), being unresponsive, and not being able to talk directly to our insurance officer. We are so happy we switched and had Jon take over our home insurance and personal policy insurance."
Profile photo of Rosemary Martinelli

Rosemary Martinelli

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Martinelli
"Thank god for Carole Kolos in Jon Barrons office. I had an issue with renewing my expired license during Covid and she had an answer. Thank you State Farm for having her as an exceptional employee. She’s very knowledgeable and went out of her way to help me. She helped lower my anxiety during this stressful time. Thank you again Carole."
Profile photo of Jeffrey

Jeffrey

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey
"Jon was good at explaining the intricacies of different types of insurance, and he worked well for me, someone who only likes to reach out to my agent instead of the other way around."